SocialOne helps Facebook admins manage their pages easier.
There are many different ways you can use our services. When you share information with us when creating a SocialOne account, we deliver our relevant service for you. As you use our services, we want you to be clear how we’re using information and the ways in which you can protect your privacy.
1. Information we receive about you
We receive a number of different types of information about you, including:
2. Other information we receive about you
We also receive other types of information about you:
3. Modifying Your Personal Information
If you are a registered user of our Services, we provide you with tools and account settings to access or modify the personal information you provided to us and associated with your account.
You can also permanently delete your SocialOne account at this link: https://socialone.us/user/delete
hen your account is deleted, it is not viewable on SocialOne.
When you delete your account, it is permanently deleted from SocialOne. Some of the things you do on SocialOne aren't stored in your account, like sign-up email (where internal can use for approve new trail product, even after you delete your account). That information remains after you delete your account.
4. How we use the information we receive
We use the information we receive about you in connection with the services and features we provide to you and other users like your collaborators, writer or guest who can submit content to your SocialOne account. For example, in addition to helping people see and find things that you do and share, we may use the information we receive about you:
Granting us permission to use your information not only allows us to provide SocialOne as it exists today, but it also allows us to provide you with innovative features and services we develop in the future that use the information we receive about you in new ways.
While you are allowing us to use the information we receive about you, you always own all of your information. Your trust is important to us, which is why we don't share information we receive about you with others unless we have:
Of course, for information others share about you, they control how it is shared.
We store data for as long as it is necessary to provide products and services to you and others, including those described above. Typically, information associated with your account will be kept until your account is deleted.
We may allow service providers to access information so they can help us provide services.
5. Using your Facebook authorize to manage to your fanpage
We only syns your page inbox, comment or read Facebook Lead Ad when you add your page to your lead. We only post this information to your fanpage when you approve this information on behaf of you.
We only provide data to our advertising partners or customers after we have removed your name and any other personally identifying information from it, or have combined it with other people's data in a way that it no longer personally identifies you.
6. Changes to this Policy
Effective: April 10, 2017